Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Allston, MA 94061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children. It doesn't really even seem like a job to me. I always form strong bonds & keep in touch.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:102290

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I have a younger brother that I have always watched over, & also a large family with many small children. I have many references of people I have babysat for. My first full time nanny position was for a family with 2 children. When I started, the girl was 3 months & the boy was 2.5 years. I stayed with them for 6 months until I left for personal reasons. I am still very close with this family. A year or so later they refered me to friends of theirs with a 4 year old boy & 6 year old girl. It was not a full time position, both children attended school. I was with them for 1 year and 4 months. I decided to move to California & had to leave them. My first family again refered me to a friend of theirs also moving to California. I have been with them for a year but am planning a move back home to Boston area. The family I am currently with also has 2 children. They were 1 year & 4 years when I started. I was full time for them up until recently because the little boy began school in the morning. I am also currently helping a friend of my current family in the morning with a newborn boy. I will be with this family up until my move.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.