Hope a Nanny for Hire in Allison Park, PA 15101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a nanny very much for the past six years to two boys who are now seven and ten. They recently relocated out of state so I am looking for a new family I can work with long term. Being a nanny is a perfect career for me because I love kids of all ages and feel I possess many qualities it takes to be a good nanny including being loving patient, creative, and fun.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658395

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for the past six years with the same family. Prior to being a nanny I worked in Daycare for approx. 8 years and as a TSS with autistic and behavioral children for 3 years. I have also worked at summer camps and as an administrator of a wrap around agency. I have experience working with children in many areas, in different settings, and with a wide range of ages.

Additional Comments: I really hope to find a wonderful family to work with long term

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.