Nanny available in Alliance, OH - 388546 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Alliance, OH 44601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy helping them learn and grow. It makes me happy to care for them and help them discover the world.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:388546

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 14 years of child care experience in many areas including babysitting, full care for a family of infants and toddlers, as well as several positions as a nanny for large families. I have worked 4 summers of church camp with children ranging in age from 1st- 12th grade. (1 year as a counselor & 3 years as a supervisor) I taught in a daycare with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and early elementary. I taught Sunday school for several years and provided the child care for church functions. I also lived in an African orphanage for 6 months where I specialized in the preemies and 2 year olds.

Additional Comments: I am familiar with both child and adult First Aid & CPR. I can provide my background check and excellent references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.