Nanny available in allentown PA, PA - 670484 - Nannies4hire.com

Genevieve a Nanny for Hire in Allentown Pa, PA 18103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because is a very happy life. and children give so much love back when they feel love

Genevieve nanny Gender:Female Age:78 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670484

Experience
10+ years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, HI, NV, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I spend 11 hours with the same family. My challenge I believe was allways to be there for the children and for the parents with their schedules.

Additional Comments: When I was young I used to be able to speak portuguese & Italian I used to work for foreing banks and that give my desire to learn. I still read both languages and I love it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Latin,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.