Nanny available in Allentown , PA - 725662 -

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Allentown , PA 18103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been part of the corporate world. I don't like it. I love children, they love me. I'd like to be able to help a's hard to leave your child/children with someone. I'm a mom. It's the best job I've ever had! I am available Mon-Sun. I don't want to live with a family. I'm married, and have children of my own. I desire to be a nanny to a family who is looking for an experienced mom. I can drive, cook, clean, and don't mind a few extra requests now and again!

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:725662

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in college. Took care of a 8 year old boy. I have raised two children of my own. My son is 15. My daughter is 12.

Additional Comments: I'm in the process of getting my CPR certification.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Turkish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.