Nanny available in Allentown, PA - 663825 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Allentown, PA 18104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I like making them have fun and try learning new things. I would also like helping the parents out and them not worrying about their kids at daycare.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:663825

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was watching 2 kids a little girl around the age of 5 and her brother was 4. I would watch them during the week from the hours 3-12pm. In the summertime I would take them to the water parks or the pool. On rainy days we would stay in and watch movies, play games, read books. During school time the 5 year old was in preschool so after school we would work on homework if there was some. The hours I worked for this family would change time to time. I watched these kids for about 3 years and then the family didn't need me no more because the mother didn't have no more work. The other family I watched there was also 2 kids one girl and one boy. (Girl 5)(boy 4). I would watch thdm during the week and on weekends they would sleep over my house. During the week i would have them from 12- 6 p.m i watched them for about 3 years and currently still watch them on weekends from time to time. I also would watch my sister when my mom needed to work. I was about 11 and my little sister was about 5 when I started watching her for my mom. My mother was a single parent so she didn't have much help from my dad so I would do her the favor and help her out by watching my sister.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.