Nanny available in Allentown, PA - 510264 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Allentown, PA 18102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always thought it would be an enjoyable occupation, but had other obligations--school and etc.--that kept me from pursuing it. Like I said, I love children and would like to work with them. Also, I recently met three nannies, who told me about their experiences and it made me want to do it that much more!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:510264

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have a ton of childcare experience! I have a younger sister, age 5, whom I've watched her whole life. I have two younger brothers and an older sister with a learning disability, whom I've also had to take care of from time to time. I teach a class of 5-6 year olds at the church that I attend; and I've also volunteered at a while I was at school in Idaho. A few of the babysitting experiences I've had are taking care of an autistic child to watching a family of 5 girls, all under age 9. I love children! I've worked with all kinds--autistic, very hyper, calm and shy, and more. I enjoy spending time with kids and would like to describe myself as a patient and fun, but firm person when it comes to my authority with kids.

Additional Comments: Though I am not currently in school, I am interested in returning to school to finish obtaining my Bachelor's degree; so that is something I will be planning on doing while nannying.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.