Nanny available in Allentown, PA - 497275 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Allentown, PA 18062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have great relationships with the families of the students I teach now, but I can't give each student the one on one care and attention they deserve with an entire class full of students.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:497275

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I'm currently working in the medical field but was a head preschool teacher for 8 years. My educational background is in Early Childhood Education. I have all my clearances and FBI finger prints. I have many educational tools such as lesson plans, activities, arts and crafts, etc. I have a wonderful, well behaved 4 year old daughter who would be accompanying me. She's a great helper and gets along very well with other children. I've worked with children from infants all the way up to school age. I'm one of 7 children myself and I've been babysitting since I was 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.