Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Allentown, PA 18104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.  Nannying would be a great experience for me to learn a lot about myself and and help make life easier for another family!

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:435351

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am currently working at a chdcare center and have been there the past 3 years. December 2013 I will graduate with ny Bachelor's Degree on Early Childhood Education from Kutztown University. I have had many years of experience babysitting, I also took a safe sitter certification course. I volunteered to help with summer camps and vacation Bible schools with children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.