Nanny available in Allentown, PA - 373132 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Allentown, PA 18109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a living and earn a good income for my family while at the same time doing what I truly love which is working with Children.

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:373132

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been doing babysitting since I was 10 years old. In 1995 I became a full time Mom and cared for neighbor children in my home. When my son started school I worked only during his school hours and took care of neighborhood kids as well. This has only stopped since the childern moved on to Middle School but they still come to my home on a regular basis. I am currently working at xx Center in Emmaus. I am a teacher in the before/after school program and I work during our Summer Camp Program. All of the students are from K-7th grade. I work with all of the groups however during the Summer I am primarily with the group which os from 4th grade and up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.