Nanny available in Allenstown, NH - 677924 - Nannies4hire.com

Sam a Nanny for Hire in Allenstown, NH 03275

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to a new family because I want to try something new and make a little bit more money that I am making now. I would also like this job to be my only job. It would be easier with commute and figuring out when I can be with family and friends.

Sam nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:677924

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 15 years old. I babysat multiple families after school, weekends, and vacations. When I got into highschool, around my junior year, I got a job at a childcare center. I now work with preschoolers. I have been working there for just a little over 4 years now and still working. I also nanny 4 times a week for two 4 year old twins. I have been with them for a few months now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.