Nanny available in Allendale, MI - 691136 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Allendale, MI 49401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that it's a smart choice to spend a summer with children, outside, engaging in activities and even learning exercises, instead of obtaining an office job where I am ridden to a desk all day.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:691136

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about 4 summers in the past and have babysat family friends, family, neighbors and students from my mother's preschool back at home as well. I have also babysat a special needs child. Most schedules in the summer would include a 7-5 day or a 9-6 day. My responsibilities would include waiting for the children to wake up, feeding breakfast and depending on the day and the activity would either drive or carpool with other mother's and children. Either 2/3 or 3/3 meals of the day would be provided by me. On free days, I would take the kiddos to the park nearby if it was nice enough to walk or drive to a local water splash pad/beach. I've never encountered an issue while being a nanny, health or emergency wise!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.