Kaylor a Nanny for Hire in Allendale, MI 49401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because babysitting children and changing their life in a positive way and helping them to grow is what I love. I enjoy bringing out the shyness in a child and making them feel excited every time I come to see them. Making kids feel important is big for me and I love knowing that I'm the reason for them having an adventure filled day that they look forward to over and over again when I come to babysit. I also am going into Speech Pathology in school and want to become a speech teacher for younger kids as well, so becoming a nanny will give me advantages for my career in the future because it's a hands on job with children instead of just taking classes at the university.

Kaylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:678120

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years and I absolutely love doing it! I've watched a lot of children for families my parents were close friends with. My dad and mom are both teachers so I was always the babysitter of the neighborhood because they knew I was a responsible and respectable person who would take good care of their kids. I also have little brothers myself so I'm very patient and know how to have fun in a safe way. I babysat for a family before with very shy and uneasy children and was later notified by the parents that both of the boys wanted me to come back again to play with them as soon as possible. Throughout high school I played sports and I was always one of the people my coaches would ask to babysit for them during the summers and weekends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.