Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Allendale, MI 49401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. The best years of my life were when I was home with my children. They are now grown and thriving and I would love to invest my time, energy and knowledge in caring for other children.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:631869

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I worked in a home for children with mental and physical disabilities, I was a stay at home mother for 20 years and during those years I not only cared for my own 3 children, but I cared for many other children in my home.

Additional Comments: In addition to caring for children, I also have experience caring for seniors and I love that work as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.