Nanny available in Allen, TX - 767601 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Allen, TX 75002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with kids. I have been babysitting for years and I enjoy being able to help and guide them. I am currently finishing up my associates degree and will be moving on to do my bachelor's so childcare is also a good option for a college schedule.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:767601

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Started babysitting in middle school and have continued babysitting in my free time since then. I worked at AlphaBest Education from January 2015 to August 2015. Then I worked as a private nanny from August 2015 to June 2016. Then a private nanny for another family from June 2016 that will end in mid August so I will be free when school starts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.