Nanny available in Allen, TX - 743654 - Nannies4hire.com

Rylee a Nanny for Hire in Allen, TX 75002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and I am looking for a family who I can have a special bond with versus 25 kids.

Rylee nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:743654

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15. First legitimate babysitting gig was for an infant, an 8 year old, and an 11 year old all siblings. I have many smaller gigs in between dealing with all ages from infant to 11 years of age. My part time job started in February 2015, I was 16, at xx program. I am still with the company today. On the job I am responsible for looking after 25 children at a time with a colleague. The job requires me to have a constant eye on the children at all time, and tend to their basic needs until they are picked up.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.