Nanny available in Allen, TX - 700074 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Allen, TX 75002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is all I know, and I think it is a great way to help the children but also myself.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:700074

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 6 years. I started nannying when my younger cousin was born and since then have worked with kids. I have worked in a lot of different settings with a lot of different kids, and I love how unique every child is. I have experience with all ages. I am able to cook, tidy up, help with homework and swim. I am also good with pets. I am also bilingual, for families who are wanting their children to practice Spanish or families who need someone to speak in Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.