Eterigho a Nanny for Hire in Allen, TX 75013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because, although it is not in direct relationship to my intended career path, I do very much enjoy working with kids and working closely with families and networking and building relationships and connections this way.

Eterigho nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:697103

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: In the past years I have worked with families of all different sizes and loved every second of it! I have worked with newborn babies as well as kids in high school. I love to do fun outdoor activities with the kids whether it is taking them to the neighborhood park/pool or accompanying them to the zoo or aquarium and other places! I am CPR certified and have taken training for Emergency Medical Technician, so I am well versed in any health concerns that may arise under my care and the proper emergency actions needed to take care of the situation. I have also worked with mentally and physically disabled kids of all ages and that also brings me so much joy!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,Creole,English,Latin,Spanish Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.