Nanny available in Allen Park, MI - 671266 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Allen Park, MI 48101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, and helping turn couples into parents. My main focus is working with newborns, 0 to 12 months. There are so many changes the first year! It's so rewarding seeing the smile on a baby's face when they do something for the first time - and the excitement the parents (and grandparents!) have when they see each milestone. I just love it!

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671266

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for 6 1/2 years, which has been very rewarding.In addition to being a nanny, I've also been a volunteer for the Beaumont Parenting Program, calling new moms to offer support during the first few months after baby is born. I was also a nanny during my senior year at Michigan State. I have extensive newborn, infant, and toddler experience. I love working with newborns, and am currently taking classes to become a Newborn Care Specialist.

Additional Comments: In addition to being a nanny, I love to cook for the families I work for. I also teach baby sign language, if interested.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.