Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Allen Park, MI 48101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be a good job for me while I'm in college. For the most part, im assuming, will be set hours. Unlike my other job that is very all over the place. I have been working with kids and love them to death, seeing that I'am the oldest on both sides of my family, i've been around kids since i can remember! It'd be nice to have kids im close to up at school since i don't get to see my family as much, since i'm away at college, it would be comforting.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:490260

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I've babysat my two younger brothers since i was about 12 or 13. Since 9th grade have been babysitting for my aunt, which also involved cleaning, taking the kids to the park, going with her to sporting events, and also cooking. She now has four kids and i've always taken care of them over the summers, and all through my four years of high school.

Additional Comments: I'm a great young lady, i've been working a actual "job" since i was 16 aside from being a babysitter. I have a great work ethic, and i'm also a full-time student. I will not let you down!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.