Nanny available in Allegany, NY - 736961 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Allegany, NY 14706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:736961

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Brooke and I am 16 years old. I live in Olean, New York. I have been taking care of children since I was one myself. My mother was always working to support us so I had to mature very quickly. I've taken care of children of all ages and I'm very good with caring for children with disabilities. My own little brother had the also love caring for animals. I have helped train puppies that have belonged to my friends. I even volunteered for months at a facility because I had heard rumors of them not being properly taken care of. I am very dependable, patient, and I'm available usually anytime after school. I also cook and clean. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me. :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Korean Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.