Nanny available in Aliquippa, PA - 739999 - Nannies4hire.com

Lillian a Nanny for Hire in Aliquippa, PA 15001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children. I enjoy playing games, reading, outdoor activities and making crafts with kids.

Lillian nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:739999

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for a family of five kids,ages from newborn to nine years old, when I was 15. I babysat for them regularly (full time over the summers) and occasionally for a handful of other family friends. I became the family's full time nanny a week after I graduated high school. I worked full time taking care of the five children while completing house hold chores and running errands. I've been working full time at a daycare since October 2015 where I am responsible for 5-6 toddlers in the morning and 4 infants in the afternoon and early evening.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.