Nanny available in Aliquippa, PA - 690077 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Aliquippa, PA 15001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am studying to become a Music Therapist and have a passion for working with children. Their imaginations inspire me. I would love the opportunity to spend more time with children to help them grow and learn.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690077

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-06-10
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a day care setting facilitating music. I currently provide music therapy services in a school for special needs ages 3-21. I have experience feeding and caring for special needs and typical children. I have 10 years experience babysitting children from infancy to 13. I am CPR and first aid certified.


Additional Comments: I do not smoke, love pets, have my own transportation, and all of my child clearances. I am CPR and first aid certified and I am certified as a first responder in mental health. I have experience as a Resident Assistant in college in which I was responsible for the safety of my fellow students.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.