Nanny available in Aliquippa, PA - 377928 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Aliquippa, PA 15001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, but after attaining my degree in Elementary and Early Childhood Education, I found that I wasn't as comfortable in a classroom setting. I love being with kids in their homes and helping them learn as they play. I also love being able to do field trips with them, taking them to the park or library, or just having a fun craft day when it's rainy out. Being a nanny gives me more flexibility to follow what the children's needs and wants are, as opposed to the strict outlines at child care centers or schools.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:377928

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for three different families, each for 2-3 years. One was live-in and the others were live-out. The children ranged in age from 1-15! I also was the lead teacher in an infant room at a daycare for three years and those children were 6 weeks to 12 months. I am now a full-time mommy myself to a seven month old and have gained a new perspective on child-raising!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.