Nanny available in Alhambra, CA - 651846 - Nannies4hire.com

Nina a Nanny for Hire in Alhambra, CA 91801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny is my favorite job in the whole world. Nothing beats getting to spend my days with the little ones full of silliness and wonder. I also have the innate ability and desire to act as a teacher and mentor and I feel deeply rewarded every time I am able to turn a challenging moment into victory.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:651846

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for a wonderful family with two young girls as their full-time nanny for three years, after which I dedicated my time caring for my own son (now two years). I have also worked as a live-in Nanny for one year, taking care of three lovely girls ages 2-7. I am lucky to have maintained a wonderful friendship with both families to this day. With my long experience in child care and being a Mom myself, I feel confident in my skills as a secure, loving, and motivating caregiver. I drive a 2012 Kia Sedona minivan and a clean driving record, so I am well equipped to provide safe transportation as needed. Please don't hesitate to contact me for references and background check results. I hope to meet you soon!

Additional Comments: I am hoping to find a family with one or more children who would benefit from having a confident & loving Nanny (that's me!) and a sweet & fun 2-year-old boy (that's my son!) with whom to share the daily activities. I am also open to taking care of your child/children in my home in Alhambra, if that would be more convenient for you. If this Mom & Son Team sounds like a good fit to your family, please don't hesitate to contact me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Finnish,Spanish Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.