Esther a Nanny for Hire in Alhambra, CA 91803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have raised all my children as a single mother and it is something that I love. I have a passion for helping children reach their higher potential and it is something that I enjoy.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:641745

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: For the past seven year of my life, I have been for working for a Child Care Center, a licensed childcare facility. Our main priority as nannies was to prepare children for kindergarten and in order to be prepared to do this, I was attending monthly child development classes to learn how to properly raise a healthy child, both mentally and physically. I have worked with over 42 families and potty training children is one of my strong points. I have also worked with a few special needs family and after working with the children throughly, there were behavior and verbal improvements in each case. Before I worked at the childcare, I worked for a tutoring program for elementary children where we also supervise sports activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.