Nanny available in Alhambra, CA - 213633 - Nannies4hire.com

Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Alhambra, CA 91801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely loved caring for infants while I worked in a daycare. I adore children, and want to be able to provide services to parents to take care of their children as a nanny/"mother's helper" and also incorporate teaching children life skills in the home setting.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:213633

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for 2 1/2 years in a daycare with infants and toddlers up to age 2. The summers of 2009 & 2010, I nannied for a family of 4 boys, ages 2, 7, 10, and 12 years old. I am a certified elementary school teacher that just finished 7th year of teaching.I just moved to Ventura, and am waiting on my teaching credentials to process through the state. So, I am looking forward to continuing teaching children in a nanny position in the mean time.

Additional Comments: Families with infants and school age children could benefit from my ability to tutor or help with homework as well. I absolutely love cooking and don't mind light cleaning. I am also comfortable with pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.