Nanny available in Alhambra, CA - 103592 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Alhambra, CA 91803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, each day is a different day which makes it enjoyable and fun. Children have so much energy and so curious,they want to learn and I love teaching them. Every child deserves love, respect and knowing they are safe.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:103592

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since 2006, before that I had my own License Child Care home for 16yrs. The children were taught their ABC's,Shapes,Colors,Numbers,basic Reading & Writing. Indoor/outdoor activities,walks to the park,trips to the zoo,library &children museum.

Additional Comments: I love knowing that I'm providing child care for parents that want the very best care possible, which makes their everyday life a little easier.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.