Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Algonquin, IL 60102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer job that will give me a set hours for stability. I love kids and thought becoming a nanny would be fun and offer the stability I need to make the most money I can this summer.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:738600

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since 7th grade and I am currently a sophomore in college. I watch my sisters kids quite a lot. She has twin girls who are almost 2 years old-I have been helping her out ever since they were born. I am very comfortable with all ages and love playing with kids. I worked as a Sunday school teacher for kindergarten and first graders all throughout high school and now get paid to babysit 2 and 3 year olds every Wednesday night. I have several families that I babysit for frequently and whose kids love me. I also taught swim lessons for a summer to kids of all ages and got a lot of experience with kids then.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.