Rachele a Nanny for Hire in Algonquin, IL 60102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. When I am not working out, reading, or spending time my husband and dogs, I am with my 16 month old niece and nephew. I absolutely adore them! Being a nanny means being part of another family and growing with them. Watching children develop and knowing that you are a part of it is amazing.

Rachele nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:643779

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting as a young teenager for neighbors and family members whose children were between infant through preschool age. As I attended Northern Illinois University, I also worked at a Center teaching children ages infant through 12 years old. To complete my Elementary Education program I also student taught in a Kindergarten classroom as well as two fifth grade classrooms. I graduated in May 2012 with my Bachelor's in Elementary Education and I currently obtain my teaching license in the state of Illinois for grades K-8. Furthermore, I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.