Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Algona, WA 98001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children very much. They have such a sense of awe adn wonder about them. Everything is fresh and new. I love that about children. I believe I have alot to offer a young family in the way of caring and helping to provide a stable and caring atmosphere to the family home.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:491951

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have raised two children of my own a boy and a girl. I have cared for friends and relatives kids. I have nannied for a family with two children ages 2 and 4 years old. I have been a nanny for two different families and have references that can be furnished upon request. I have had training in CPR/First aid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.