Priscilla a Nanny for Hire in Alexanria, VA 22306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I have become really patient and creative. I enjoy the love and interactions we have. I also want to pursue a career in early childhood education. Being a nanny will give me the experience.

Priscilla nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:618412

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NJ, NC, VA

My past childcare experience: I was a camp counselor at my first ever job and I loved it so much! Having a Bachelor degree in dance and drama, here, I got the opportunity to be creative using dance, drama and music to keep the campers active and entertained. I then got my second job as a Dance demonstrator for first - sixth graders. I realized I was able to provide activities to entertain children while stimulating their interest for hours. I have 6 years experience of being a career nanny. I confidently deliver services such as feeding, bathing, grooming and dressing,diapering, meal preparations, helping with homework, playing games with kids and more. I am CPR and First Aid certified and a licensed , Certified Nursing Assistant.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.