Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 739185 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a part of a family where I can help the children grow creatively. I want to facilitate activities that inspire the children to become lifelong learners.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:739185

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am currently a fourth grade teacher looking for an opportunity to provide fun and educational experiences to smaller groups of children. I started babysitting at the age of 13. I have babysat since then for children ages 2 months to 12. Most recently I have babysat for three families; one with a 4 year old and a 7 year old, one with a eight year old and a ten year old, and one with a 2 year old and a 4 year old. I have also been a summer nanny 3 summers in a row for two different families. I have a degree from Towson University in Elementary Education with Early Childhood Education. I have taught for FCPS for two years as a fourth grade teacher. I was a lifeguard from ages 15-20 and love to swim and teach swim lessons.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.