Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22394

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want a chance to work one on one with children and build positive relationships. I would love a job that allows me the chance to have more fun and be less stressed.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:721578

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I babysat since the age of 14 for infants to school age children. I was a live-in full time summer nanny two years in a row for a 7 and then 8 year old girl. This past summer I was a nanny for a 10 year old girl and 7 year old boy. I am currently a fourth grade teacher and have a degree in Elementary Education with Early Childhood Education. This past spring I babysat for two toddlers on the weekend.

Additional Comments: I believe all children are important individuals with unique talents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.