Kyrstie a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria , VA 22304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and we seem to get along very good. I'm a reliable, creative, easygoing, fun person which I find very important qualities when it comes to take care of children, pets and elderly. Being a sitter it's actually a way for me to save some money to get back home and go back to school. On the other hand, it helps me relate to different people all with different cultures and believes, which it's very important to any human being.

Kyrstie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:705510

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WA

My past childcare experience: I'm a medstudent and I'd come to visit relative and work as nanny every summer since the past 4 years. I have experience with kids from 0-15 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.