Jaqueline a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Being able to be part of the daily life of a little one is not only an experience in itself, but also knowing that you're helping in the development of a human being is just an amazing thing. Being able to help parents take care of their most precious gift is quite a rewarding thing.

Jaqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688682

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I worked with toddlers in a daycare setting for 2 years and I was lead teacher of the 4yr old class for 2 years also in a daycare setting. I'm also a mother, I have a 16yr old son and a 13yr old daughter. They are both preemies and my daughter has an intellectual disability. I've had a lot of experience with children as I'm also actively involved in my daughter's classroom and help at least once a week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.