Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 680520 - Nannies4hire.com

Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a degree in Children Education and this is the way I found to help kids to develop their imagination and being able to see they growing day by day.

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680520

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I had a really good time of being a nanny with my past host family living in Chicago,IL. I took care of 2 premature twins and a 2 years old girl. From my humble experience I may say that it was incredible being able to help the babies to grow up as learning new things everyday. And I've done so many activities outdoors with the little girl as going to playgrounds,malls,walks since she loved being out oh the house. But when we had to stay indoors because of the bad weather, we used to do arts,building stuff,playing cooking and dancing. We had lots of great times!! Hopefully I can provide your children adventures,play time,discovery and even more like I did with my last family. Best Regards. Beatriz


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.