Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 678945 - Nannies4hire.com

Kyra a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love and passion for children will show in my work. I love to nurture and teach children and watch them becomeyoung adults.

Kyra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678945

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 16 years of age.I currently work at a pre school in xx with pre school aged children. I also worked at extended day with school aged children. I also love to work with infants when I worked as an assistant at an in home daycare I worked with two to three infants at a time.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting with you and your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.