Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with children. They keep the world new and exciting. I have found I connect with them very well and they usually like me as much as I like them. I am a communications professional with a flexible work schedule so I am not looking for a full-time nanny gig, but rather something part-time. Really I'm looking for the family or kids with whom I "click," where I know the relationship would be a beneficial one. Then you know your kids are being well cared for and get to spend their hours away from you with someone whose company they enjoy.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676236

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for three years for two families (related to each other), caring for a total of three children from birth to age 4. I love getting to be a part of their growing up years, helping to guide and teach them and exploring the world with them in a fun and exciting context that sets proper parameters and ensures their safety. I have a background in music and theater and love to encourage children in their creative pursuits. I'm a big fan of encouraging children to be children, but also setting clear guidelines and being consistent about discipline to ensure they know what to expect in different situations. I also had many years of babysitting experience as a teenager.

Additional Comments: I'm not looking for a full-time nanny position, probably 2-3 days a week, either full days or partial days. I have a flexible work schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.