Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. In the near future I am looking to go to law school, and nannying would fit well into that schedule.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:674629

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13 for children of all ages and needs. I am now looking to become a full time nanny. I am infant, child and adult CPR certified. I love to have fun with the kids, while providing a safe, stable, disciplined environment. As well as watching the children, I always try to do housework and help the running of the family/ household in any manner I can. References can be given upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.