Nanny available in Ladera Ranch , CA - 670201 - Nannies4hire.com

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Ladera Ranch , CA 92694

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a responsible, outgoing, positive, and mature, person, who loves working with children. I am seeking an opportunity to have a more direct and meaningful impact on children I take care of. I am an early education teacher because I love to watch them grow, learn, play and to see them genuinely happy. It makes every minute worth it.

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:670201

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, IL, MA, NY, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare industry for the last 8-years and consider myself to be an educated and professional Nanny. I completed an Associate’s Degree in Early Childhood Education and am certified in both CPR and First Aid. Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations. I am good at helping them follow rules and encourage them to clean up after themselves while I help them do so. I can prepare good-tasting meals for children and take into account all dietary request and requirements. I make certain children follow set schedules, and take naps so they are well-rested. If allowed by the family, I schedule fun outings to parks, libraries, and gardens, so that children can see their community and all it has to offer them. As a nurturing and punctual nanny, I would like to meet with you to discuss this position further. I look forward to your positive response.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.