viviane a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love this job.

viviane nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:664895

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I've been working with kids for about 6 years, four of them in the US. I improved my skills as a nanny while I was working for a family with 9 children in Athens, Georgia. There, I learned how to deal with busy schedule and different ages at the same time. I also worked for a family in Alexandria VA with 4 kids 2,4,7 and 9 years old, from January/2013 to March/2014. My duties included, take them to parks, playground, etc. Make breakfast, snack, lunch. Drive to school and classes. I also babysit for other family for three years taking care of a little girl, sense she was four months old. I still working with them whenever they need me on weekends. I also baby for another family on weekends when they need to go out. In addition, I have been working with an amazing family as a full-time nanny since September 2014. I started the job taking care of a fourteen months old little girl. Now she has a little sister that is almost four months old. We have a great relationship, and I truly love working with both girls. I enjoy taking them to museums, parks, zoo and any other place that Winnie will have fun. Sadly, they are moving away and I canít go with them, because Iím in school right now. I will be available in May 1st. I can provide great references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.