Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 645964 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love love love to be with kids. Playing with them and watching them grow and learn, its just amazing...

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:645964

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I worked as a lead teacher at the daycare for 2 years with the age group infants to toddlers. Im currently working as a full time nanny of a 2 yrs old boy since he was almost a year and now his 1 month old brother. We go to the park depends on the weather. During cold days, either we stay at home and do arts and crafts, read books or go to the library. That pretty much our day.

Additional Comments: Nannying is not only my expertise. I can also cook, do laundry, ironed, run errands.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.