Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 645773 - Nannies4hire.com

Terhas a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I came from a very loving and big family I love kids and I help my mom babysitting my sibling children are insolent ,I magnetic love to tel stories I love to be around children they are my passion .

Terhas nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:645773

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a house manger and Nannie ,I drive children to and from school,and other appointments and various activities. Supervise homework, play games,take children shopping supervise recreational and other activities; schedule and supervise play dates and undertake other responsibilities related to child are.household responsibilities laundry for family,load and empty dishwasher ,keep house neat ,straighten and organize children's room and play areas and same time organize closet meet repairmen or other service people at house.errands dropping off and picking up dry cleaning and shopping.

Additional Comments: I am a very calm person love to lough read walk clinging and cooking


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Italian Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.