Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 629108 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great at being a nanny! I am a very kind, caring person who loves to see children happy.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:629108

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for over 10 years and I really enjoy it! My past experience has been taking care of babies, toddlers and teens. My most recent position was as a House Manager/Nanny for a family of 5. I took care of a 5 yr old, 14 yr old and 15 yr old. I would take them to school, activities and doctor appointments. My other responsibilities would be laundry, cleaning and cooking for the family. I have also taken care of newborns and twins. I especially love taking care of babies. I enjoy taking care of large groups of toddlers where I can come up with a structured environment for them, which includes arts-n-crafts, reading to them and playtime outside.

Additional Comments: I'm very dependable and flexible. I can step into the role as "Nanny" without any problem. I enjoy bonding with families and giving the best care possible. I'm CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.