Ana a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already have nanny experience. I very much enjoy working with children. I have a real talent for communicating with children. My childcare style is interactive.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:605666

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: 16 years experience as teacher's assistant in early learning centers. Currently working in a Montessori school. Also 16 years as part time nanny/babysitter.

Additional Comments: (1) Have excellent references, which are available upon request. (2) Also, I have a back-up childcare provider, who is my 23 y/o daughter. She is very talented, has 4 years experience as a teachers assistant in early learning centers, as well 4 years as a nanny/sitter.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.