Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 601943 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simply love children; and they love me back! I am honored to be a mother, aunt, elementary substitute teacher, and reading tutor/mentor; and help children thrive!

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601943

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Live-in nanny, babysitter, and adult caregiver for 30+ years, combined; including caring for infants, toddlers, school-aged, teens, and adults with developmental challenges. I am grateful to have a happy, healthy, loving, active, well-mannered 9 year old daughter. She is an exceptionally bright 4th grader, a 5th year Girl Scout, a member of an intellectual organization, and a Level 1B ballet student at a prestigious ballet school. I look forward to helping more children acquire "very superior" intelligence, and enjoy the joys of childhood.

Additional Comments: My ideal match is with a (pet-less, non-smoking) great family (in Alexandria, VA) who needs summer childcare. Please choose me if your child(ren) enjoy outings to museums, festivals, and other fun activities!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.