Erin a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel that being a nanny is a rewarding job and could use the extra money.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:553829

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was twelve years old. I specifically worked as a nanny for two new born twins. I've also worked at a couple of elementary schools. The first was with behavioral disordered children. The second was with children with disabilities and the third was one-on-one with an autistic boy. I recently was a nanny for a family for 3 years. I'm comfortable with children in general

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.