Nanny available in alexandria, VA - 546886 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I become a nanny because I like to be around children .I really love babies and chidren .I like to help theIm to develoment with love and compassion

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:546886

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny about ten year. I have experiences from new born up to 10 years old . I have worked in the area of ,Arlington .I am looking for a job for Tuesday and Thursday.

Additional Comments: I like to do differents activites with,them like going to the parks ,library,playdates .Also indoor activites like art craft read books really important !and games boards.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Hungarian,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.