Daniella a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I want to be that person parents can rely on and trust 100% with their kids. I want to be a huge help to a family who needs it and grow along with the kids and parents. I want to make unforgettable memories!

Daniella nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:528431

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have had wonderful experiences in childcare and I would like to continue doing so. Being the oldest sister and the oldest grandchild to a big family I have always taken the role as a caretaker. I started babysitting in high school for a few hours on the weekends, you could say it was one of my first 'jobs' and first time taking such huge responsibility. Once I got a little older and was able to drive kids around and take them places and make amazing memories, that's when I really enjoyed babysitting and spending time with kids. Because I'm a college graduate now and have a full-time job I don't get to babysit as often but I am willing to do so with the connection of this website.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.